If you need to make your space inactive, go to the Manage Listings section. From there you can make edits to your listing, including making it inactive.
Please keep in mind that if you deactivate your listing, you are still expected to honor any future reservations that have already been approved. After deactivating your listing, you will still be able to access all information about upcoming reservations from the Manage Reservations page.
Please sign in to leave a comment.